Staff Directory



Photo of Jolene Smyth

Jolene Smyth

Director
(402) 472-0662
jsmyth2@unl.edu




Photo of Ricky Hull

Ricky Hull

Project Manager
(402) 472-6641
rhull2@unl.edu




Photo of Rafia Aslam

Rafia Aslam

Project Associate
(402) 472-6733
raslam2@unl.edu




Photo of Casey Seay

Casey Seay

Project Associate
(402) 472-6746
cseay2@unl.edu




Photo of Lindsey Witt-Swanson

Lindsey Witt-Swanson

Assistant Director
(402) 472-3804
lwitt2@unl.edu




Photo of Kim Meiergerd

Kim Meiergerd

SHARP Project Manager
(402) 472-3692
kmeiergerd2@unl.edu




Photo of Katie Evanko-Douglas

Katie Evanko-Douglas

Project Associate
(402) 472-4995
kaitlyn.evanko-douglas@unl.edu




Photo of Deb Predmore

Deb Predmore

Accounting Associate
(402) 472-3673
dpredmore3@unl.edu












Photo of Quan Zhou

Quan Zhou

Project Manager
(402) 472-3750
qzhou3@unl.edu




Photo of Kaitlin Jones

Kaitlin Jones

Project Associate
(402) 472-3913
kaitlin.jones@unl.edu




Bernice Slagle

Office Assistant
(402) 472-4411
bslagle2@unl.edu






BOSR Whitehall Staff Directory: Mainline (402) 471-1666


Photo of Nikki Gohring

Nikki Gohring

BRFSS Project Manager
(402) 471-1629
nikki.gohring@nebraska.gov




Photo of Cynthia Torres

Cynthia Torres

BRFSS Interviewer Supervisor
(402) 471-7023
cynthia.torres@nebraska.gov




Photo of Tricia Jurgens

Tricia Jurgens

BRFSS Project Associate
(402) 471-1548
tricia.cook@nebraska.gov




Photo of Gabi Meza

Gabi Meza

BRFSS Interview Supervisor
(402) 471-1770
gabi.meza@nebraska.gov




Photo of Frank Rothell

Frank Rothell

BRFSS Interview Supervisor
(402) 471-0285
frank.rothell@nebraska.gov