Staff Directory

Photo of Jolene Smyth

Jolene Smyth

Director
(402) 472-0662
jsmyth2@unl.edu
Photo of Kim Meiergerd

Kim Meiergerd

Project Manager/Team Leader
(402) 472-3692
kmeiergerd2@unl.edu
Photo of Shanshan Deng

Shanshan Deng

Project Manager
(402) 472-6641
sdeng3@unl.edu
Photo of Casey Seay

Casey Seay

Project Associate
(402) 472-6746
cseay2@unl.edu
Photo of Casey Seay

Monica Yapp

Project Associate
(402) 472-3913
myapp3@unl.edu
Photo of Sean Lamer

Sean Lamer

Project Associate
(402) 472-7980
slamer2@unl.edu
Photo of Monica Yapp

Deb Predmore

Accounting Associate
(402) 472-3673
dpredmore3@unl.edu
Photo of Lindsey Witt-Swanson

Lindsey Witt-Swanson

Assistant Director
(402) 472-3804
lwitt2@unl.edu
Photo of Amanda Ganshert

Amanda Ganshert

Project Manager/Team Leader
(402) 472-3750
aganshert@unl.edu
Photo of Mekenzie Kerr

Mekenzie Kerr

SHARP Project Manager
(402) 472-6733
mkerr4@unl.edu
Photo of Grace Stallworth

Grace Stallworth

Project Associate
(402) 472-3913
gstallworth2@unl.edu
Photo of Robyn Benes

Robyn Benes

Project Associate
(402) 472-6641
rbenes2@unl.edu

Bernice Slagle

Office Assistant
(402) 472-4411
bslagle2@unl.edu
















BOSR Whitehall Staff Directory: Mainline (402) 471-1671

Photo of Nikki Gohring

Nikki Gohring

BRFSS Project Manager
(402) 471-1629
nikki.gohring@nebraska.gov

 

Photo of Tricia Jurgens

Tricia Jurgens

BRFSS Project Associate
(402) 471-1548
tricia.cook@nebraska.gov
Photo of Frank Rothell

Frank Rothell

BRFSS Interview Supervisor
(402) 471-0285
frank.rothell@nebraska.gov